Volunteer

If you would like to volunteer your time, knowledge, skills or resources, please contact us.

Councilman Barry Flitton
Director
barry@laytoncac.org
Val Stratford
Executive Director
val@laytoncac.org
Ivy Melton Sales
Director
ivy@laytoncac.org
Susan Robison
Director
susan@laytoncac.org

Specific Programs

Karlene Kidman
Youth Court Program Manager
karlene@laytoncac.org
Carolyn Hunter
Youth Council Program Manager
carolyn@laytoncac.org
Bob Albrecht
Adult Literacy Program Director
bob@laytoncac.org
Pam Fullmer
Youth Council Asst. Program Director
pam@laytoncac.org

home | volunteer | community partners | awards